Get Adobe Flash player
You are not logged in, Click Here to Log In or Signup
Vocal  |  Jazzy  |  Classics  |  Latin  |  Tribal  |  Downtempo  |  Dark  |  Garage  |  Afro-Beat  |  Uptempo  |  Live  |  Gospel  |  Disco  |  Radio  |  Tech

Claudio Mansur(Brazilian Soul Crew Project)
Grooveland Sessions Radio Show-Claudio Mansur in the mix 12 December 2012
Share/Bookmark Downloads: 281

Weekly Radio Show
Supported by: VDR 360 Studios | Kode Studios | Jellyfox Creations |
Hosted by Yankee | Produced by Edground | Mixed by Claudio Mansur

Playlist: 22.12.12

01. SoulBasics Feat. Kyla Sexton - Rest Your Mind (Justin Imperiale Remix) [Grooveland Music]
02. Tarek - Desabafo(Guy Robin Main Mix) [Grooveland Music]
03. Nkokhi Feat.Sphelele - Traveling Man (Eltonnik Remix) [Baainar Digital Promo]
04. Oscar P. - Time Machine Part 1 (J.Lettow Deep Up In It Dub) [Open Bar Records]
05. Byron Stingily - Testify (Kerri Chandler's Dub) [Nervous Records]*Classic Track*
06. Marlon D. Presents Ultra Nate - God's Message (Marlon D's Underground Collective Mix) [Underground Collective]
07. Tortured Soul - Another Love (MKTL Club Mix) [TSTC Records]
08. Terence Trent D'arby - Sing Your Name (Azee Project Afro Mix) [CDR]
09. Lana Del Ray - Video Games (Manoo Boot) [CDR]
10. DeepCitySoul - New York 2 UK (BSC Deep Mix) [CDR-Promo]

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all!!!
Thank you for support!!!


More Mixes By Claudio Mansur(Brazilian Soul Crew Project)...

 Taubate, Brazil