Get Adobe Flash player
You are not logged in, Click Here to Log In or Signup
Vocal  |  Jazzy  |  Classics  |  Latin  |  Tribal  |  Downtempo  |  Dark  |  Garage  |  Afro-Beat  |  Uptempo  |  Live  |  Gospel  |  Disco  |  Radio  |  Tech

Brazilian Soul Crew
10 Years of Grooveland 2 February 2016
Share/Bookmark Downloads: 75


Like us:
Follow us on Twitter:

Mixtape Tracklist:

01. Carlos Vargas feat. Danny - Summer Nights (Scott Diaz Sunset Dub)
02. Ars Domini - The Real Life (Rob Hayes Classic Soulful Remix)
03. Paris Cesvette feat. Robert Carvalho - Come Back (South of Roosevelt Remix)
04. Citysounds! feat. Natasha Watts – Wondering (2Deep & Soul Remix)
05. Steven Stone feat. Elisangela - Alucinada de Prazer (Original Mix)
06. Matthew Bandy feat. Johnathan Houston - Going Nowhere (Original Mix)
07. Ars Domini - Take it Back (Alex Cristiano Remix)
08. Jay Tripwire feat Boddhi Satva - Dema (Delano Smith Transit Dub)
09. Andrey Brandao feat. Edmon Costa, Bruno Soares Sax - Affection (Original Mix)
10. Nayre Wiclef feat. JAMON - Deep Inside ur Love (Carlos Francisco Remix)
11. SoulBasics Feat Kyla Sexton - Rest Your Mind (Justin Imperiale Remix)
12. Tarek & Ramirez feat. Cristina Soto - Say Goodbye (Steve SoulBasics Remix)
13. BSC feat Rainy Payne - Less Than (DM 70's Love Groove Mix)

Grooveland Music get ready to celebrate their ten year anniversary with this enticing continuous mix by Ars Domini.

Included are a total of thirteen tracks from an illustrious lists of artists such as Carlos Vargas featuring Danny, Paris Cesvette featuring Robert Carvalho, Steven Stone featuring Elisangela, Matthew Bandy featuring Johnathan Houston, Jay Tripwire feat Boddhi Satva, Jayre Wiclef featuring JAMON, SoulBasics featuring Kyla Sexton, Tarek & Ramirez featuring Cristina Soto, Andrey Brandao featuring Edmon Costa, Bruno Soares Sax and of course Ars Domini himself.

Not to forget to mention the previously unreleased cuts you can exclusively listen to on this mix: the Rob Hayes remix of Ars Domini "The real life, the 2Deep & Soul remix of Citysounds! featuring Natasha Watts "Wondering" and finally the 'DM 70s Love Groove Mix' of BSC featuring Rainy Payne "Less than".

Mike Fossati
Spirit of House

More Mixes By Brazilian Soul Crew...

 Sao Paulo, Brazil


Recent mixes by Brazilian Soul Crew
BSC Mix for Rota 91 on Educadora FM - June 2018
15 Jun 2018
Grooveland Sessions by Beekay Deep
27 Apr 2017
10 Years of House Music
13 Dec 2016
10 Years of Deep House
28 Sep 2016
Grooveland Sessions
14 Sep 2016
10 Years of Soulful House
28 Aug 2016
10 Years of Grooveland
29 Feb 2016